الخدمة الإلكترونية                                                                                                                               
    يعمل معهد الإسكندرية العالي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا على توفير خدمات إلكترونية متميزة لطلابه لتطوير العملية التعليمية وذلك من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للمعهد (www.aiet.edu.eg) وخدمة الإنترنت والبريد الإلكتروني للطالب. ويوجد بالموقع الإلكتروني للمعهد العديد من المعلومات الهامة التي ينبغي على جميع طلاب المعهد معرفتها والرجوع إليها بإستمرار مثل الإعلانات والأخبار الهامة وتوقيتات الدراسة والقواعد واللوائح الجامعية والجداول الدراسية, كما يستطيع أعضاء هيئة التدريس وأعضاء الهيئة المعاونة إضافة المادة العلمية للمحاضرات والحصص العلمية كما يوفر المعهد خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكي (Wireless Internet) ليساعد الطلاب على الإضطلاع وإنجاز الواجبات الدراسية أثناء فترة تواجدهم بالمعهد, كما يوفر المعهد للطلاب معمل خاص به مجموعة لا تقل عن 30 جهاز حاسب آلي يمكن من خلاله إستخدام خدمة الإنترنت. ويعتبر البريد الإلكتروني للطالب من أهم الخدمات الإلكترونية التي يقدمها المعهد للطلاب وهو بمثابة وسيلة إتصال رسمية ومعتمدة بين المعهد والطالب.  
  شؤون القبول والتنسيق                                                                                                                     
    مكتب القبول والتسجيل (شؤون الطلاب) بمعهد الإسكندرية العالي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا هو بوابة الطالب إلى الحياة الجامعية وهو الذي يعتني بشئون الطالب بدءاً من إلتحاقه بالمعهد وحتى تخرجه, كما يستمر في أداء خدماته للطالب فيما بعد التخرج من خلال (شؤون الخريجين). ويعمل مكتب شؤون الطلاب على خدمة الطلاب من خلال برنامج إلكتروني شامل يقوم بتخزين جميع البيانات الطلابية بدءاً من تاريخ الإلتحاق, كما يقوم بالإحتفاظ بتقديرات الطلاب وجميع المعاملات المادية للطلاب.  
    ومكتب شؤون الطلاب يقدم العديد من الخدمات من خلال الخدمة المباشرة التي يقوم بها ومن هذه الخدمات:  
      إستقبال الطلاب الجدد وأولياء الأمور والرد على جميع الإستفسارات الخاصة بإلتحاق الطلاب بالمعهد.  
      إستلام مستندات إلتحاق الطلاب وعمل اللازم لتسجيلهم في مكتب القبول للمعاهد الخاصة التابعة لوزارة التعليم العالي.  
      التواصل مع الطلاب لإخطارهم بأي مواعيد أو مقابلات أو مستندات مطلوبة.  
      الرد على جميع إستفسارات وتساءلات الطلاب الملتحقين بالمعهد.  
      تسليم الطلاب حافظة سداد المصروفات الدراسية.  
      تسليم الطلاب البطاقات الشخصية التي تثبت أنه طالب بالمعهد.  
      توثيق مستندات الطلاب.  
      تسليم الطلاب إفادات لمن يهمه الأمر وبيان الحالة.  
      المراسلة البريدية لأولياء أمور الطلاب بناء على طلب من إدارة المعهد.  
      إستقبال إلتماسات الطلاب بشأن نتائج الإمتحانات وتسليمهم الرد عليها.  
  المكتبة                                                                                                                                               
    تقدم مكتبة معهد الإسكندرية العالي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا خدماتها لجميع أقسام المعهد, حيث تم توفير الموارد المالية لإثراء المكتبة بمجموعة من الكتب والمراجع في جميع التخصصات, كما تم توفير خدمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات بها, وتفتح المكتبة أبوابها لخدمة روادها طوال اليوم الدراسي, ويستفيد من خدماتها جميع الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس وأعضاء الهيئة المعاونة من خلال الإضطلاع أو الإستعارة أو إستعمال أجهزة الحاسب الآلي للبحث عن كتاب أو مرجع محدد, كما توفر المكتبة المناخ الهادئ للطلاب للإستذكار خلال فترات الراحة بين المحاضرات أو التمارين العلمية.  
  المسرح الطلابي                                                                                                                            
    يحتوي معهد الإسكندرية العالي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا على مسرح بالدور الرابع بالمبنى الأساسي, وهذا المسرح يستخدم لجميع المناسبات والحفلات الطلابية ويتم إستخدام هذا المسرح لكافة الأغراض التي تهم المجتمع الطلابي.  
  الخدمة البنكية                                                                                                                                   
    لتسهيل سداد المصروفات الدراسية وإنجاز التعاملات البنكية يتعامل المعهد مع البنك التجاري الدولي (CIB) لتقديم خدمة متميزة للطلاب, ويمكن سداد المصروفات في أي فرع من فروع البنك بأنحاء الجمهورية, هذا بالإضافة إلى فروع البنك التي تعمل حتى الخامسة مساءاً أو يومي الجمعة والسبت من كل إسبوع.  
  الرعاية الصحية                                                                                                                                   
    يهتم معهد الإسكندرية العالي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا بتوفير الرعاية الصحية لطلابه بدءاً من إلتحاقهم بالمعهد وطوال فترة دراستهم به وخلال فترة الإمتحانات, وتقدم العيادة الطبية للطلاب الإسعافات الأولية وقياس ضغط الدم والعلاج بمخفضات الحرارة ومضادات التقلص ومسكنات الآلم, كما يقدم المعهد العلاج للطلاب من خلال التأمين الصحي.

Electronic Service                                                                                                                               
    Alexandria Higher Institute for Engineering & Technology provides unique electronic services for students to develop the educational process. This is done through the Institute's website (www.aiet.edu.eg), internet service and student e-mail. The Institute's website contains various important information that all students should learn and continuously refer back to, like announcements, important news, academic timetables, university rules and regulations, and study schedules. Academic staff members, as well as teaching assistants, can also upload the scientific material of lectures and lessons. The Institute offers a wireless internet service to assist students in browsing and reviewing their assignments while they are on the premises, in addition to providing them with a special lab that consists of not less than 30 computers via which they can access the internet. A student's e-mail is considered one of the most important electronic services offered by the institute as it is considered a reliable and official means of communication between the Institute and the Student.  
  Admission and Coordination Affairs                                                                                                      
    AlexandriaThe Admission and Registration Office (Student Affairs) at Alexandria Higher Institute for Engineering &Technology is the student's pathway towards university life as it takes care of all students' affairs, starting from admission and till graduation. It also provides services to students after graduation through the (Graduate Affairs) Office. The Student Affairs Office provides services through a fully-integrated electronic program that stores all students' data, starting from the date of admission, academic grades as well as all financial records.  
    The Student Affairs Office provides direct services, that include:  
      Receiving fresh students and their parents and answering all their inquiries regarding admission.  
      Receiving admission documents and registering them for admission in the Private Institutions of the Ministry of Higher Education.  
      Communication with students to notify them of any required dates, meetings or documents.  
      Answering all inquiries regarding admitted students.  
      Handing students their tuition fess receipts.  
      Handing students their Identification Cards to prove their admission to the institute.  
      Accrediting students’ documents.  
      Handing students their reports, and status to whomever is concerned.  
      Corresponding with parents through mail upon the request of the Institute Administration.  
      Receiving students’ petitions concerning their exam results and delivering them responces.  
  Library                                                                                                                                               
    AlexandriaThe Library at Alexandria Higher Institute for Engineering & Technology provides its services for all departments. It is provided with enough financial resources to enrich it with a selection of books and references in all specialties, in addition to information technology services. The library opens its doors throughout the day, and it benefits all students, staff members and teaching assistants by looking-up, borrowing or browsing the internet to look for a specific book or reference. The Library also offers a peaceful environment for students to study during their breaks in between lectures and lab sessions.  
  Students Theater                                                                                                                            
    Alexandria Higher Institute for Engineering & Technology consists of a Theater located on the fourth floor of the main building. This theater is used for all occasions, student's celebrations and all purposes of interest.  
  Bank Service                                                                                                                                   
    In order to facilitate tuition fees payment and bank services, the institute collaborates with the Commercial International Bank (CIB) to offer a unique service to students, as tuition fees can be paid in any of the bank’s branches all around the country. These branches provide their services until five p.m. or Fridays and Saturdays of each week.  
  Health Care                                                                                                                                   
    Alexandria Higher Institute for Engineering &Technology cares for providing health care for its students once they are admitted to the institute and throughout their study period and during exams. The Medical Clinic offers first aid, blood pressure measurement, temperature dropping medication, anti-spasms and pain killers. The Institute provides medical care for students through Medical Insurance.